Skip to main content

PTA Committee -

This year's committee are as follows:

Chair - Chris Gardiner
Vice Chair - Jane Lee




PTA Class Representatives:

YR - Rachael Purse
Y1 - to be confirmed
Y2 - Chris Gardiner
Y3 - Siobhan Collier
Y4 - Michelle Cole
Y5 - Anna Brooker
Y6 - Rachael Purse

BBQ & Band

Recycle with Michael

Bonfire Night

Please click here to read the PTA Constitution